Letter “H”

I chose to use my mountain bike ride to photograph the letter “H”. Just Hang on!

The Huachuca Mountains where my husband Pat and I ride.

Image

 

My Happy Husband Pat

ImageThe Brown Canyon Ranch House that we ride past.Image

A Horseshoe on a Hitching PostImage

My Helmet on the Handlebar.Image

And, finally, Hindsight.Image

I Hope you enjoyed the ride.  It will be Interesting to see what “I” can do next!

See ya!

 

 

About psobrien

Hi, my name is Sandy and I am a retired professional quilter turned fiber artist turned glass artist. I grew up on a dairy farm in Kentucky, travelled around the world and now make my home in Southeastern Arizona with my husband, Pat and Duffy, our Westiepoo.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Letter “H”

  1. Cheryl says:

    Great “H” photos. Looks like a fun place to ride! 🙂

  2. ordinarybutinteresting says:

    Oooo….AWESOME job!!! Your hubby is as colorful as your Yellow Swing! 🙂 LOVE using the mirror as hindsight!

  3. Pingback: Basically Benita » Blog Archive » What the “H”?

  4. Roxie Matthews says:

    YOu are a better woman than I am – mountain biking! Wow! Love your “dense” photos, with multiple h’s.

Leave a comment